For general inquires and questions please do not hesitate to contact us at

2012 Executive Board

President - Alexandra Bragagnolo

Vice President - Chelsea Babbitt

Head of MEISA Live - Joe McGurk, Emily Schuna

VP of Finance - Evan Holdstock

Secretary - Miranda Hawks

Head of Promotions - Adam Koehler

Head of Design - Fletcher Sosa 

Member Relations - Peter Fuoco, Amila Cooray

Connect with MEISA:

MEISA on Twitter
MEISA on Facebook
MEISA on Foursquare

Share +